CASWELL FRD Team

Richard Coxen – Chairman
07971 008793
richard.coxen@caswell.uk.com

Mark Harrison – Commercial Manager
07792 365894
mark.harrison@caswell.uk.com

Darren Webster – Technical Manager
07432 192361
darren.webster@caswell.uk.com

Mark Elliott – Sales & Marketing Manager
07973 816513
mark.elliott@caswell.uk.com

Phil Johnson – Business Development Manager
07432 192289
phil.johnson@caswell.uk.com

Chris Greenwood – Estimating Manager
chris.greenwood@caswell.uk.com

 

Company

Tel 01706 227 935
Fax 01706 210 282
Email enquiries@caswell.uk.com

Address
Knowsley Road Industrial Estate
Haslingden
Rossendale
Lancashire
BB4 4RR

LinkedIn www.linkedin.com/company/3332610

Map